Cardiff fixtures

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 24 Aug 26-0 W St Peters Memorial Ground, Cardiff F     
Sat, 24 Aug 12-26 L Glamorgan Wanderers Memorial Ground, Cardiff F     
Fri, 30 Aug 42-21 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas F     
September
Fri, 6 Sep 24-23 W Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 14 Sep 40-24 W RGC 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay WRUCC     
Sat, 21 Sep 33-10 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
October
Sat, 12 Oct 17-10 W Swansea Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 19 Oct 34-20 W Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 26 Oct 29-22 W RGC 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay IP     
November
Fri, 1 Nov 12-3 W Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Fri, 8 Nov 78-12 W Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff WRUCC     
Sat, 16 Nov 34-12 W Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend IP     
Fri, 22 Nov 13-12 W Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 29-7 W Newport Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 14 Dec 20-3 W Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 21 Dec 25-20 W Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 28 Dec 25-26 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd IP     
January
Sat, 4 Jan 35-14 W Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Fri, 17 Jan 7-29 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 25 Jan 35-20 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli WRUCC     
February
Sat, 29 Feb 41-12 W Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
March
Sat, 7 Mar 18-20 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Back To Top